BOARD MEETS YOUR REPRESENTATIVES | K A R S P Kalamazoo County Association ofRetired School Personnel


Contacting Your State Legislators 

Contacting Your Michigan State Representatives

District 60: Julie Roberts (D): (City of Kalamazoo, Kalamazoo Township)

District 61: Christine Morse (D): (City of Portage, Townships: Oshtemo, Prairie Ronde, Schoolcraft, Texas)

District 63: Matt Hall (R): (City of Galesburg, Townships: Brady, Charleston, Climax, Pavilion, Ross, Wakeshma; Precinct 12 Kalamazoo Township; Western Calhoun County)

District 66: Beth Griffin (R): (Alamo, Cooper Townships, Parchment; Van Buren County- Lawton, Mattawan, Paw Paw)

District 20 Senator Sean McCaan (D): (Kalamazoo County)

Lansing, MI 48909

Governor Gretchen Whitmer (D): State of Michigan

Lansing MI 48909

Contacting Your Federal Legislators:

District 6: Congressman Fred Upton (R)

Washington, D.C.

  • Kalamazoo Office
  • 157 S. Kalamazoo Mall, Suite 180

Kalamazoo, MI.

  • Phone: 269-385-2888

Senator Gary Peters (D)

Grand Rapids Office:

Gerald R. Ford Building 

110 Michigan St. NW Suite 720 

Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Phone: 616-233-9150

Lansing Office:

124 W. Allegan St. Suite 1810

Lansing, MI 48993

Phone: 517-377-1508

Washington, D.C. 20510

Senator Debbie Stabenow (D)

Mid-Michigan Office

221 W. Lake Road

East Lansing, MI 48823

Phone: 517-203-1760

Washington Office:

133 Hart Senate Office Building

Washington, D.C. 20510

Phone: 202-224-4822

Washington. D.C. 20510

       Our Legislative Representatives for KARSP are:  Betty Ongley and Ken Larson.